More and more tasks we do at home and at work these days are done by robots. Is this a positive or negative development? Huy Cao

Major of tasks that previously done by humans are replaced with robots. I think it is a positive development, because it makes life easier and time saving. Firstly, shorting the repeatetive tasks leaves a extra time to live. Daily home tasks do not provide boost for your career ladder or bring more money. When you have more time, this is more easier to to achieve your goals without worrying and spending energy that you could spent on projects. For example, vacuum cleaner saves about 4 hours per week, works autonomily and requiers only 15 minutes to be cleaned and checked. Secondly, it is arduos to spend your time and thoughts to extra tasks. When you are free from them, clean enviroment positivily effects on productivity. It is easier to be miticulous on your aims without distractions such as washing dishes, maping and sweping the floars. For example, people who earn above 100.000 usd per year do not spend time on household tasks. In conclusion, it is have more positive effect on life and makes it easier, therefore robots are serving for people's good correctly.