Some people say the government should give healthcare the first priority, some others believe there are more important priorities to spend the taxpayers' money. Discuss both views and give your opinion

I firmly argue that the government should provide healthcare the first priority because people's well-being is considered essential, whereas other people believe that the government should prioritize other areas, such as the transportation system, over healthcare to improve the life quality of the country. On the one hand, the ministry should invest in healthcare sector. Medicines and medical technology cost too much while citizens struggle with affording them. Therefore, the government should offer medicines and improve the medical technology to their society. For example, to heal from cancer, the patient must pay too much money to cure from it. However, if the government invests in medical services, people should not suffer from medical costs. Nevertheless, others think that the government should invest in other areas, such as the transportation system. If the government invests in the transportation sector, they will solve the overcrowding issue. Many people use their private vehicles to drive to their destination, but they experience a traffic congestion during rush hour. However, transportation issues are not urgent compared to humans' health. In conclusion, although many civilians think that the transportation network should be improved by the government, medical services are considered the first priority for the government due to the importance of community's health.