Advertisements of snacks and toys have a great impact on children and their parents. So, the advertisements to children should be banned. Do you agree or disagree?

It is believed that advertisements must be banned because promotions of snacks and toys have a great impact on kids and their parents. I partially agree with this statement, due to the reasons that promotion of profucts may have negative impact on kids such as developing consumerism and dependency on sugar, but to controversy responsibility should be on parents because they have to control what their child watches daily. To begin with, there are myriad reasons why unhealthy advertisements should be banned. Snacks, drinks that are full of sugar and eye-catching colors attracts kids and parents aware of its contain. Since sugar is addictive and young body is not ready to accept and digest large amount of sugar, it may negatively affect on their development and health. Besides that, kids do not use toys properly. After one usage they usually get bored and stop playing with them and in short amount of time they will be ended with pyramide of plastics, which is detrimental to enviroment and shapes the idea in their young mind that this is acceptable to own a lot of items. For example, according to research in 2010 by psycologists, kids who collected toys and used them not often are more likely to have pluskin syndrome. Therefore, it is important for marketing team not only aim money, but also care about the enviroment, so this can prevent pollution and teach children to value the existing items without making financial burden to their parents. Although, in capital world it is not accessable make restictions to big corporations and for that reason parents have to control what their kid will watch. There are many ways to accomplish it, for instance installing parent mode, apps sole for kids and buy premium to customize preferences. It is not only be guarantee for parents to restrict unwanted consumption of information, but also will safe from pedofiles. For example, according to France police investigation in 2016, kids who are not controlled on the internet by their parents are more likely to be victim of pedofiles for 56%. Consequently, instead of putting responsibility on goverment or marketing companies, it is important to take responsibility to own hands. In conclustion, advertisements are created to sell and if it works the final desicion will be made by parents, will they buy the product or not. Instead of making one extreme to another extreme it is important for marketing team advertise healthy and developing products and parents additionally need to control their child's source of information.