Some Countries have implemented mandatory community programs for young people. In these programs, children aged 16 to 18 do charity work, help old people or work with animals. What are some advantages and disadvantages for this for young people?

It is undeniable that community programs for young people improve their responsibility to others. From my perspective, i firmly believe that these day's teenigeres required some communication with other people from different ages and learn more about how give help to anybody not only the one asked for help but for any one like oldest and animals. To begin with, these programs help improving the communcation between people. In addition, this communication improve the friendly feelings for people in the street and achieved better life style. For example, taking cat from the highway to not being accdenlty crash by cars and feed it will let the person feel the responsability to that cat. In other hand, one of the biggest disadvantages that teenagiares may lose attention for their school subject. Moreover, it will lead them to not have time doing homeworks. For instance, the student had a program that start immediatly after school hours and the student have a presentation to prepare it and no enough time for that. To sum up, no doubt these programs will increse the communication between people and improve their life style. Also, in my opinion, we can make these community programs in proper times like in vocations and let the teneegiers attende it, that will hit difference and make more responsible and helper tenageers and that what we need to achive these day's.