Many museums charge admission fee while others are free. Do the advantage of charging people to visit a museum outweigh the disadvantage?

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether to have museums start charging fees or not. In this essay,I am going to examine this question from both points of view and then explan why I believe museum should be free. There are people who argue that the benefits coming from the money spending on public services like museums considerably outweigh its disadvantages. The main reason for believing this is that they contains precious piece that should be protected from the community. One good illustration of this is Mona Lisa painting, which was a symbol for France. On the other hand, others believe that they represent cultural, history, and artists have the opportunity to present their work to the public eye is often argued that government want profit from it. People often have this opinion because they amount of tourists seeking this type of activity.A second point is that different kinds of art being kept in museums particularly good example here is Egyptian statues that were built by pharaohs in the old centuries. In conclusion, I believe both arguments have their merits. On balance, however, I feel that the outcome like money came form art and historical tradition are not necessary. This is because it is represents the identity of civilization.