1. Every year large numbers of people migrate from one country to another for different reasons. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of migration for the individual and for society as a whole.

Nowadays, migration rates have risen considerably in many nations. From my perspective, economic hardship and limited employment opportunities prompt individuals in order to moving foreign countries. This, essay will touch on the benefits and disadvantages of migration. Subsequently, in many developing societies, people have a tendency to go abroad. The main factor is encountering low salaries and long working hours. Thereby, relocating comes as a silver bullet for them. Similarly, a high level of education is not accessible. On the other hand, immigrant families are provided with these opportunities, such as, language courses, schools and so on. In addition, children study in better conditions, and experts guide their future education in a more professional way. Likewise, the emigration process commonly outcomes with obtaining citizenship, which is the best option for particular social rights. It leads to guaranteeing equal opportunities in a person's life. In some countries, families have the chance to receive money from the ministry for their kids. However, foreigners boost the workforce, sometimes they can face some prejudices. Especially locals can be concerned about the community that was affected by them. The main drawback is disagreement in some areas such as; religional, cultural, social, mental and so on. Unfortunately, they also come across racism. To conclude, I strongly believe, although, the process is challenging, it demands a psychological resilience. Undoubtedly, it is hard to create a new life.