It is important for children to learn what is right and what is wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn the distinction. To what extent do you agree? What sort of punsihment should be given?

In today's globalised world, the majority of adults are working almost every day for at least 8 hours, including people who have children. Learning what is right and wrong at an early age is really important. Moreover, a little bit of punishment would assist parents. I totally agree with this statement. Social media and digital content have become something more than just an instrument for entertainment. Children from all over the world use it, and they receive information from there. Although many people know that it has drawbacks for our mental health, we are using social media. Children do not know what is true or untrue, furthermore, they cannot pick out what is right and what is not right. Consequently, from the time when kids begin using phones, parents and maybe sometimes older siblings must teach them about safe way employ smartphones and other types of technology. Finally, some websites or phones have a mode for children, it will help from dangerous information and content. At this moment, we have a question: "Which type of punishment can train to be the right person and not destroy children's psychology?" If give an answer based only on my opinion, i would set a limit for the utilisation of smartphones and computers. Instead of it, father or mother ought to read the books together. Reading book have so many benefits. In addition, in the future, children who read books will find it easy to study in school, and their memory will be worked amazingly. In conclusion, learning is always advantageous for everyone, especially for children. Some sort of punishment is essential for growing. When parents are with their kids, they will become good people in the future.