In some countries university students live at home with their family while they study, whereas in other countries students attend university in another city?

There is no denying the fact that university period play a crucial role in our lives. While it is a commonly held belief that studying away from hometown might be beneficial for students careers, there is also an argument that opposis this idea. this essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand, studying in your hometown while you surronded by your family and friends might be better for your mental health than living away of your city. In other words, for having an excellent studying performance you have to select a comfortable environment for your mental health. In addition. living with your family in most times coasts you less money. For example, if you living in your own house you have to cover your needs. Such as, food and network bills. On the other hand, taking the risk and experiencing the university studying away from your comfort zone can helping you in enhancing your personality. It is also possible to say that, living in away of your town will puts you in various obstacles which will enhance your personality. Moreover, getting experiences from a various cultures might shapes your creativity. For instance, many companies leaders taked their concepts from their global trips. In conclusion, There are no easy answers for this question. However, on balance, I tend to belive that living away from your hometown outweigh the obstacles that will facing you due to the experiences and the cultural benefits in the trip.