The use of corporal punishment (physically hitting students) in schools is in decline, yet it should be used to improve behavior. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement? Give reasons for your answer, and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent years, the use of corporal punishment (physically hitting students) in schools has been declining, however, some groups of people argue that it should be used to enhance behaviour. I strongly disagree that teacher used to educate their students like that as well. In this essay, reasons and examples based on my experience will be given in detail. The main issue of social anxiety in teenagers comes from corporal punishment by teachers from their childhood; this trauma may lead to social anxiety in teenagers with a sensitive personality because these types of people are emotionally sensitive in their brains. For example, in Thailand around 30 years ago, these were the most popular ways to help students who had bad behaviour and when they grew up mostly have a angry-personality. However, in the current year have many ways to improve students ' behaviour without physically hitting them students. A clear example of this is when I was young, the society in that time is not freedom to speak about eqaulity so I got experience about bad memories and truma from my childhood in school that teacher was hit me due to I am LGBTQAI+ and its lead to social anxiety in my teenager life, to illustrate, when I going to supermarkets and I were facing to a large among of people my panic attack always started and its lead to anxiety and sadness that I currently facing. In conclusion, the use of corporal punishment in schools is in climb down in this current year, however, some population still argue to use this method to enhance childern behavior. But I disagree with these people, and I strongly disagree that physical punishment should be normalised in modern society. physically hitting admission in this current society, they still have way too many options to encourage students ' behaviour.