In many countries women and men are working full time. It is therefore, logical for women and men to share household works. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Several countries require both men and women to work in full-time jobs. Therefore, people argue that they should equally share their household duties. I strongly agree that both genders should split the house workload, as it is fair to balance the stress between them and saves time and effort. Splitting the chores between male and female can reduce stress and prevent tension in the home. When both partners share responsibilities, neither person is overwhelmed after a full day of work. This helps to create a balanced lifestyle in the house, as well as having a healthy mindset with your partner. For example, men and women can help each other out in order for both of them to avoid any problems they can encounter. It is better to be calm rather than being worried about cleaning duties for the house. Furthermore, it would be efficient as couples can work faster and save time for residential work. Overloading goals and expectations won't benefit people and will most likely result in many setbacks that hinder the process of fixing the house. In addition, it is safer to prevent muscle strains and avoid mental health damage from the amount of work. For instance, chores require strength and excessive movements. This leads to numerous symptoms of pain which will indefinitely affect the fortitude of the spouses. In conclusion, it is feasible to assign half of the housework between the partners, so that it removes all possible issues they will find. It is a challenge that the men and women will have to conquer, but with the right amount of positive ideas and equality, it is achievable to make both genders happy. Therefore, it is essential that they share household works and is logical enough.