The internet has changed the world and how people live. Many people believe that the internet causes problems for both the individual and society. To what extent do you agree?

Noticeably, the internet became the most tools both society and individuals relay on, therefore, it changes the living way. Such important technology indeed had some damages along with it, furthermore, some other benefits too. This essay will partially agree on the problems caused by the internet and review the good side of it. On the one hand, I agree because the internet generates few side effects on people. Firstly, addiction is one of the side effects, for instance, some people spend tremendous time playing online games, surfing useless websites, or engaging with worthless social application. The time waste here is the main result of such involvement, hence, it will have direct impact on individuals’ study, moreover, doing homework. Secondly, Personality is under threat by letting unauthentic knowledge interfere with principles without any filter or monitoring, as a result, this interference will collapse the knowledge foundation for long run. Thirdly, by connect the word the users will be easy target for security attack or hunted by hackers, therefore, personal information is always exposed to the public. On the other hand, no one can deny that the internet has its beneficial side too. Society development is a massive sigh by implementing digital solution to enhance the lifestyle. The good example of this enhancement is paperless state services, where you can finish most of governmental job by basic mobile devices. Additionally, integrating internet platforms into education industry boosting its quality. Nowadays teacher can receive assignments by email and report it immediately. Finally, e-commerce which facilitate the way people buy their needs from the market at home rather than visit the store physically. In conclusion, there is two sides of the moon, Imposing the bright side of it is wiser than discovering the dark side of it. The internet is not an exceptional here. The beneficial applications of the internet become essential in life and it will grow more. The internet has changed the world and how people live. Many people believe that the internet causes problems for both the individual and society. To what extent do you agree?