Some people think high school graduates should travel or work for a period of time instead of going directly to study at university. Do the Advantages outweigh disadvantages?

There is no denying the fact that periode after finishing high school is important. While it is commonly held belief that taking a job or going abrod are one step that should be done before college, there is also an argument apposes it. In my opinion, I consider that advantages are far more than any disadvantage for those people. To begin with, working in the summer time after graduation can be a stress relife factor and changes the mindset for a responsible life. In other words, the time spent in working hours and the salary provided really affect the way looking to life as a grown man. For example, spending the money and adding plane for hole month will be considerable and skills of saving money will be increased. Another point to consider, traveling one of the most opening mind experiance to anyone, so for younger people can achieve multiple ideas about new culture and different personalities. It is also possible to say going to another country will expand thought and help to connect with all people as it will be in university. For instance, a traveller must stay and find resident, so if staying in hostle he has to share a room with another, where he will team up as in a student union. In conclusion, despite the different views, I believe that experiencing the real world can prepar the graduats for programs where it has to be independent and ready to take the responsiblty after spending years in famly condition life. Starting the next chalenge will be more easer after coming out from comfort zone.