Rich countries often give money to poorer countries, but it does not solve poverty. Therefore, developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These days, some wealthy countries often send poor countries money, yet this does not lead to solving poverty drastically. This is why developed countries should support these poor countries in other ways, instead of finacial aid. Although this opinion has both upsides and downsides, I agree with it for the following reasons.  First of all, we cannot deny the fact that it is the simplest way for rich countries to give money for poor countires. It is clear that there are flocks of ways to solve these issues, such as constructing new buildings, teaching the new technology and so on. However, it could be burden for supportive countries since it would take a long time and need tons of people. Also, I believe that these kind countries do not have to take responsibilities to do so. In contrast, this trend may lead to permanent depending on other countries as developing countries generally know less knowledge to make money on their own. Moreover, it is true that these unwealthy countries are able to decide how to spend money by themselves. In general, what each country should strengthen varies by using this money. Therefore, they may find the best way to boost their economic and the quality of a life. On the other hand, just donating money may discourage countries which face bad economy conditions to make a profit or catch up with other nations. The reason for this is that they can meet financial demands. To sum up, although the idea that some countries give a hand for other countries just by sending money has both advantages and disadvantages, I strongly agree with it because of above reasons.