some people argue that music brings together the people of different cultures

It is often argued that music has proven to be a beneficial source of bringing together the pople of different nationalities,race and culture. I absolutely agree with the statement as music has played a vital role in this regard. Music, which is a combination of various instruments with varying frequencies and pitches, sounds pleasing to everyone's ears. It has been an essential source of motivation for individuals whether it be war, depression or being oppressed. the most recent example for this was Bob Marley, a musician and songwriter from the Caribbean. Through his motivational instrument play and inspiring lyrics, brought together and reunited the dispersed people of different communities. This had a very positive and crucial role in mind development of the upcoming generations. I am very fond of music mysef. I enjoy and appreciate songs from different countries, regardless of the language or type of instruments these songs are created with. This quality of music makes the people from different cultures, more and more curious and connected with the culture of the people of its origin. Nowadays,I have witnessed elderly folks endorsing modern music like K-POP from South Korea. The target audience is usually teenagers but, whenever any of it's song is played over the speakers, it creates an ambience and encourages audience to dance and sway regardless of their age. In summary, music is the only phenomenon which can be enjoyed without even any understanding of it. It has been connecting and will keep connecting nations all over the world with its impactful nature. mu