Immigration has an important impact on society. What are the reasons for people to immigrate and what are the consequences?

Migration and travelling to other countries has become rapid growing phenomenon in in the modern day society among vivid many people twords attainig higher education and purpose to visit other places. in this context there are plathoras of negative and positive implecations which can be elaborated as fallows. Younger crowd tend to look for higher education and job opportunities while the other mature crowd going on vaccations in other countries on their hollidays. However, increasing foreigns and multicultural practices in affected country will lead to social and economical conficts among its people. In addition to this, some foreigners behaviors such as shouting, drinking on streets, litering and tresspassing on restricted areas escallats this issue in negative way. Nevertheless, tourisam creates vast range of job opportunities in side the society and plays major role in countrys revenue, by having large number of rival international students. In contrast this vivid migrating patterns may interrupt devestating results for some groups such as international students, due to being away form their families and they may suffer form home sickness and depression. To conclude, migrating will has its unique benifits to some pepoles and also to some indiviuals, but it is undoughtedly escallates some social issues like increasce of illigal immigrants and malpractices of the countries social structure.