Testing on animals is common practice for products such as cosmetics or drugs. Some people regard testing on animals as completely wrong and inhumane and they believe it should not be allowed. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There is a growing trend of checking some drugs or cosmetic items on animals. While some people argue that testing some things on animals is absolutely wrong and inhumane, they consider it shouldn' t be relevant. I partly agree with the idea that animals also have their personal lives, although people don' t appreciate it and try dangerous experiences. The first reason why i support blocking test medication and make-up is that individuals shouldn' t test something new on animals because it could bring risk to their lives and even kill them. Moreover, animals can contract severe diseases which can kill them. As an example, in most cases, scientists testing novels in medicine because they don' t know what can happen in the human body. In addition, they can check because doctors should be sure about the safety of drugs. Consequently, it isn' t a good idea because animals have the right to live in peaciful world. On the other hand, practising new drugs or making up in animals plays a significant role in human life. Because people are smart, and they must know about what they employ. Furthermore, they won' t use things which they are not sure about the benefits of, whilewhile wild animals can employ them and survive. For instance, in most parts, scientists conduct research in laboratories with animal support, they test drugs or medicine, and animals don' t die. Therefore, animals are located in safety, because humans practising drugs and wearing make-up don' t spread parasites. In conclusion, drugs and cosmetics are safety but sometimes they could have some risks. However, animals are also living beings which want to live in common life, because they should continue the genus and being.