It is now very easy to get all the news we need online, so there is no longer any need to pay for newspapers or expensive magazines. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

It is argued that the internet provides all the necessary information, as a results there is no need to spend money on newspapers or costly magazines. This essay will argue that despite the online information saving hour and provide cricual message on time, reading on journal helps to build concentration and focus. On the one hand, an online platform for news is cost-effective. Similarly, it provides worldwide news with a single click, which is cost-saving. This is because, for online news, individuals have to purchase a subscription and renew it on time, where they provide different facilities such has youtube, BBC News so one or other social media from where they get news about everything. They just need to click on sites. For example, Wordlink is one of the most popular internet providers and users pay as per their data range, which starting cost is approxmitatly 1300 per month. And those users get every details information through Chrome, not only themselves but also their whole family at the same cost. On the other hand, reading online newspapers daily helps to build a strong vocabulary and pronunciation. This is because, they have to spend a long hour reading each sentence and daily practice helps them to remember words. Especally student get more benefits because it helps to build reading habits which directly developed focuse on them. For instance, most students have poor reading skills even though they have good fluency while speaking, and schools always organise reading programs in each class to improve the reading skills of students. In conclusion, websits delivery all sorts of information, as a results there is no need to spend money buying paper-based news. Although the internet saves money and makes it easy to find world report in a single click, paperbased improved reading skills in students, which provides good results in their academic.