n many countries, it is common for people to consume fast food. However, some people believe that fast food has too much influence on our lifestyle and diet. Do you agree or disagree with this statement?

There are in increasing number of people who consume fast food thesedays in many countires however,some people argue that this negativally influanced our lifestyle and i believe that due to the harmfull affect fast food can lead to On one hand, people argue that fast food is cheaper and less time-consuming that's why it is common thesedays.Eating is a natural habit and a need for everyone so when fast food came in it made this habit easier by how fast the meal can be done and it taste good at the same time so people tend to have a quick meal rather than waiting 30 minutes or more to eat. However, I totally disagree with this lifestyle because it is really unhealthy and eventually will negatively impact your health. On the other hand,fast food can affect your lifestyle and lead to diseases.Nowadays with the increase number of unhealthy resturant it become hard to stay on track and countinue with the healthy life style and the majority of people now they are drawn into these kind of processed food and consiquintly, this unhealthy diet will lead to chronic illness. For instance, a lot of studies state that poor nutrition drives over weight conditions and significantly increase the risk of diabetes and certain cancers. Therefore,I believe it is true that fast food can negatively affect and people lifestyle. In conclusion, although fast food cost nothing and can help with time consuming,I believe that this life style will harm your health and therefore it is not worth the risk