Some people think technology life complex, so we should make life simpler without using the technology. To want extent do you agree ir disagree ?

I completely disagree, technology has been one of the most important inventions. Without technology, things would be overwhelmingly hard for humans to live in their daily lives. Technology serves as an assistant to help make things easier for humans. In modern times. Technology is everywhere in our daily lives in terms of education and communication. People nowadays mostly depend on technology to help reduce problems in making decisions. It's obvious that technology can come in handy if humans don’t know how to properly use it, but that doesn’t mean that technology can make things more complicated in our daily lives. In fact, technology makes things easier and simpler in our everyday lives. Technology helps human beings to live longer, healthier, and stronger with the help of AI or artificial intelligence. I believe that people around the world use AI in many different spectrums such as education, decision making, and many more. But it's important that we should know how to use them correctly. New technology such as AI is now extremely effective in terms of hospitality. Over 90 percent of hospitals, world wide, use AI to help doctors find cures, make decisions, and enhance their skills. This is one piece of evidence that shows how effective technologies nowadays are. In terms of education. Schools around the world use AI to increase student’s education and knowledge. In conclusion, I strongly disagree that technology can make life more complicated. Humans should learn how to use technology wisely and make their lives easier without causing harm while using technology. Humans should learn to adjust their lifestyles with the usage of technology in the past or future.