Today more countries import food from different parts of the world. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

There is no denying the fact that high-quality nutrition plays a crucial role in people's health,both mentally and physically. This essay will discuss the positive and negative consequences of this widespread trend. To begin with, there are several positive impacts of importing food proudacts from various continents. Firtstly, there are several beneficial types of food in each country, and healthy diet requires a variouty of high-quality food. Therefore, countries have to complement one another through generate an international food trade, In order to increace human health, both mentally and physically. In terms of the negative impcts of this widespread trend, Food plays a crucial role in cultural identity, and nowadays food has lost its identity due to the international trade. It is also possible to argue that people can find various cuisine types in every part of the world. In conclusion, there are several consequences for this trend.It is also true that countries have to assist one another.