‘The best way to educate children is by using the Internet in every lesson.’ To what extent do you share this opinion? What other ways are there of making lessons effective for children?

Nowadays, people think the best way to educate children is by using the internet in each lecture to improve learning skills. However, many other methods work effectively with students' lessons. Regarding the essay, I will discuss this view and draw my personal conclusion. In terms of details, the Internet provides lots of opportunities for children in education. To illustrate, students are able to access their classes anywhere, at any time. Also, they can take their lessons on tablets, iPads, and computers, and do not need face-to-face communication. For example, it helps children who live far from schools, so they can learn and follow their lecturers even if they do not attend school. Therefore, online lectures can be recorded and listened to for free. On the other hand, there are numerous ways of making studies effective for the generation. Firstly, a teacher can make the class more interesting and motivating to attract students' attention. For instance, doing a puzzle for each question and dividing pupils into groups. Secondly, encourage peer discussion to allow kids to teach each other or struggle in a small group, that build confidence and improves critical thinking. Finally, physical movements help people apply the ideas to real situations. In conclusion, both methods performance with children and let student how to interact with their teachers in class, even in a variety of circumstances, so the intent of other educational activities helps children and works effectively.