In some countries, more and more adults are continuing to live with their parents even after they have completed their education and found jobs. Do the advantages of this outweigh its disadvantages?

Nowadays, lots of people in their generation have been staying with their parents even after they have finished school and found jobs, which leads to an environmental and social impact on their way of living. I firmly believe that the benefits outweigh the drawbacks. One of the main advantages of those who live with their families after they have completed their education is that they will have a comfortable and easy life. To illustrate, they spend the whole time with parents, so they will support them and teach them life skills. For example, if they are in a troubled situation, they would face problems with their children and find solutions. Also, families can gain their younger generation's confidence and respect. As a result, children know how to communicate with their peers at school. Moreover, they will know how to make a good relationship with friends that leads to a strong social life. When we compared the environmental influence, parents prepare a cozy living with a feeling of love and tenderness, and they provide them with food and a nice home. For instance, when they comeback form their work, they find their favourite dishes with a lovely smell. In addition, they feel free while talking and enjoying conversation. Finally, they can also support their families with financial support and sympathy to appreciate their parents ' efforts. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages. Firstly, it depends on the quality of the parents ' lives because some are unable to adapt to their living situation. Secondly, they might not own a home or their house is very small, so it is not enough for them, which leads to many conflicts with their children and will eliminate the strengthening bond of the relationship. In conclusion, the advantages of living close to their families even after completing their studies and getting a career outweigh the drawbacks. Since it has both environmental and social impacts on their kids.