Nowadays, adults do little exercise. Some people believe that the best way to address this issue is by covering great sports events such as Olympics on television. Others think it is more beneficial to take other measures. What is your opinion?

There is no denying the fact that covering sports and competition exercises such as the Olympics is a beneficial measure. While it is a commonly held belief that the great sports events would reflect in their lifestyle and could increase awareness significantly. there is also an argument that opposes it. in my opinion, I consider that watching sports on TV is absolutely vital, and it will encourage adults to improve their achievements. To begin with, the main idea of this topic and what I would like to recommend to everyone has to engage with any sports they prefer, to improve their body health, and it will reflect on their mental health. In other words, the government should support all people and encourage to reduce the number of people who need the hospital. In addition the sports it is one of the high incoming econemy in the world, for example, the FIFA World Cup. Another point to consider, there is many ways to address this issue, which is announced by the TV and by the government to be a big challenge for all participants, and possible to put a massive award. In conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that there are many people interested in this argument and we can find out the solution for increasing the number of sports events.