Many children today suffer from being overweight. This is a serious health issue. Give the reasons for child obesity and give solutions to fix it.

Many children struggle from obesity nowadays. The obesity has greatly changed the kids life. It is the unlikely thing. This essay Wii explain the reasons for children obesity and the solution to fix it. On the one hand, obesity has many reasons. First, over eating is the main reason for obesity. For example, eating much sugar and fast food leads to obesity. Moreover, the uncounted calories meals. Second, less exercise can be also the reason for obesity. Furthermore, less walking leads to obesity. Third, watching screen time increase obesity. Finally, family genetics could be a reason. Also, children with a family history of obesity are more likely to become overweight. In addition, family genetics can play a role in the kids lives. On the other hand, the obesity has wonderful solutions. First of all, the children could strat a diet. For example, they eat healthy food and drink lots of water. Moreover, they can calculate the calories for any meal. In addition, children can go to the gym. Also, they can start doing exercise every day. Moreover, they can finish their walk steps regularly. Finally, they should reduce screen time. Also, limited screen time can improve good sleep. Moreover, when they reduce screen time they become healthier. In conclusion, it is easy to see that the obesity effect on the children lives. However, it also have a useful solution.