in today's world many people own a smartphone. do you think athe advantages of owning a smartphone outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays many individuals own a smartphone. I my opinion, I think that owning such devices is essential in our modern day society. In this essay, i will discuss both advantages and disadvantages of owning a smart device. Today, In our morden world it's important to own a smartphone. Such devices offers many services to be done remotely without having to go through the hassle. Nowadays government official work and papers can be requested virtually through your phone and there's no need to pay a visit to the government office to complete your paper work. Also booking a flight is easily done through an booking website, which makes the process much easier compared to what it used to in the past. As a result, because of these device's everything can be done online even universitie's are offering online program's. On top of that, connecting with your family and friends from all over the world could be done through a FaceTime that doesn't take more than minutes to be completed. However, others argue that smartphones are stealing people's lives without them knowing. They claim that since these devices were introduced to our society social interaction among individuals have simply vanished. Today they message each other virtually instead of having a face to face conversation. also they prefer to have their coffee delivered to them instead of going to their local shop and ordering their coffee, which shows how lazy our society had become. In addition, people are lacking basic manners that allows them to communicate with each other. In contrast, i think that smartphones advantages outweigh it's disadvantages. Our modernized phones made our lives easier, since the launch of these mobiles everthing transformed to the better. Online education is now available which is very beneficial for working parents that have responsibilities. In addition, health care booking system is also online, which means that now all you have to do to see a doctor is to place an appointment online instead of going to the clinic and having them to book you a appointment. In conclusion, smart-mobiles is a blessing to our world. It has helped us humans by providing many virtually services that are effective and time consuming.