Some people believe that rich nations should provide financial aid to improve education in poorer countries. Others think that this money should be spent on domestic educational issues

More and more people think that high income countries must support other poor nations to improve education. However, others argue that governments should spend money to save local issues. In my opinion, I believe that both views are equally important but global education is more important to improve the overall world. On the one hand, it is believed by some people that worldwide education is essential in order to have a great nation. In fact, a full educated world leads to significant results and provides learning for everyone to get equal opportunities. Although many countries cannot afford, you can observe the huge difference on educated nations. In addition, we can develop in many fields around the world with the education and accessible learning. Therefore, cooperation between countries to enhance the global education leads to overall and equal chances. On the other hand, other people argue that governments should only focus on the local schools issue. In other words, they claim many modern countries provides education but they lack of main technology and equipment to facilitate the teaching methods. Furthermore, fixing local problems leads to a sharp increase of innovation for such nations and helps to reach positive outcomes. For example, by introducing the latest technology in Singapore helps the country to be the the top in education according to the latest statistics. As a result, make the local schools issue priority helps to develop the nations in improving the learning. In conclusion, it is believed by some people that global education is vital investment to overall world, while others disagree and say that local education issues is essential to develop. In my opinion, I sharing to improve the world education is important especially for poor nations.