Nowadays many young people leave home at an early age to either study or work in another city. Do you think this has more advantages or disadvantages for young people?

Todays the many young people leaved ther home during adlocent age to study in good school or help ther familys by working to improving ther life and depending to him self. The positive thing for moving to the another city for study or emplyoment can give young people chances to improved live skill and communicat with out family community. The take a good chances for study in big city,like international school very significent in early age, this moving depined to personailty of the young people and supporting of family to acheaved the gole of go out side the home On other hand, thay had negitive reasone for leaving alone with out family or parents some time feeling poor, same time coming sick and no body can take care for you so, you need to be storung people and push your self to life overall, I belive anyone should tray to leave alone on early life becused thay will know them self better than adult age In conculison, the young people have a more chances in early life we should incareage to bush them to take good jobs in different pelce and go to other cities for study and take high score.