"Some People Think Reading Stories in Book is Better Than Watvhingg TV or Playing Computer Games. To What Extent Do You Agree or Disagree?"

I personally disagree with this idea. We are currently living in a world filled with gadgets and electronics devices. people gaim more access to these devices. Watchingg Tv or playing video games have been a hobby to people. A TV show doesn't only act as a source of entertainment but a source of knowledge as well. Variety of people learn something through TV. Some of an examples are documentary, news, educational show, and etc. Furthermore, TV provide a trustworthy source of information and frequent updates. Playing computer games has been on of my hobbies. I spent most of my time playing video games with my friends. Online game not only entertain me, but helps improve my socializing skills. I'm able to confidently communicate with my classmates as well as the others. While playing games, encountering with stranger is less stressful and awkward because I can efficiently talk with them. The bond I have with my friends is also stronger and stable due to gaming with them. In conclusion, reading stories in book is also a good way to entertain yourself and gain new information. However reading too much can be stressful and boring in longer term so I disagree and believe that watching TV or playing video games are better than reading stories in books, but to gain benefits from these hobbies you'll need to wisely use them.