some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices to what extent do you agree or disagree

In the modern era, certain individuals believe that there are more options in life than earlier. I agree with this statement as people have more choices in life to choose from due to connectivity and development. Firstly, connectivity is one of the reasons for having many choices. nowadays people are more connected to each other, which helps them with more options. After the invention of the internet and the mobile phone, people are more connected to each other, which provides more options to connect that were not possible earlier in life. For instance, the invention of video calls plays a major factor, as earlier people living in foreign countries were not able to talk to their family members, and the only option was an international call, which has changed today as people have more options. As a result, people have been more connected to each other than earlier. Secondly, development have provide more options in a person's life which were not available earlier. A new start-up has given more choices in field jobs, so people have more options in choosing work than before. For example, the food delivery apps have created a new type of employment for people, which gives them more ways to earn money than before. Therefore, the development of technology plays a major role in creating more options nowadays. To conclude, people have more choices than ever before in many aspects of life, like education, jobs and many more, whereas the development in technology and connectivity through the internet and phones plays an important role in creating too many options for people.