Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think this is a positive or a negative development?

Nowadays, we can note that many groups excessively use smartphones every day. This happened because smartphones engage: different online plays. I think it's a negative repercussion to children, since it diminishes productivity and leads to problems with health. Today, a number of people spend hours on their smartphones, even children. We live in a technological time, where phones play a significant role. That's why there are a big number of online games, which children play with others, which do not require physical contact in real life. Furthermore, game developers create the most interesting plots of games, which boost interest in the game. Its clear example is among as, gta or roblox, which childs play long. This is a negative trend because children excessively use smartphones every day without relaxing. Previously, children start using phones from ten, but now children spend time on smartphones from childhood. After excessive time on phones, people can't do duties such as homework and extra courses, because they lack productivity and overall well-being. As a result, this factor represents academic success In conclusion, we live in an era, where phones widely use applications such as online games, but this factor contributes to diminishing productivity, which decreases successes in education.