In some parts of the word traditional festivals and celebrations have disappeared or are disappearing. What problems is this causing? What solutions could be taken to counter this situation?

In some countries traditional celebrations and festivals are being vanished. This leads to many identity problems among nations. In this essay, i will discuss the causes of this trend and what solutions could be taken to counter this situation. Some countries are experiencing an disappearance of their ethnic celebrations. This issue is now widely spread among some parts in the world. It's causing many identity issues, that the young generations is white washed and do not want to participate in these festivals. Now many young adults are finding it embarrassing to cherish and participate in their traditional celebrations, many argue that this is a tool of cultural colonization. Nowadays, people want to participate in other culturals just because they find it cool or more interesting than their own cultural and traditions. There are many solutions that could be taken to counter this problem. Firstly, governments should enforce cultural subjects in schools, where every student has to participate and engage in their cultural exhibitions. Also, parents should help their children cherish their traditions from a very young age. Secondly, people from all over the world should spread awareness and showcase their culturals and traditions. For example, if more and more individuals start sharing their cultural celebrations more people would engage and also, start sharing their own. In conclusion, i think more people should start engaging in their traditions and celebrations, because it reflects their identity and ancestry.