Computers are increasingly used in education. In which areas do you think are computers more important and in which areas are teachers more important?

There is no denying the fact that travelling is the most entertaining way for a person to be happy and have more knowledge about the cultures of different countries. While it is a commonly held belief that some people prefer to travel with someone,others like to travel alone. In my opinion, I consider that travelling with a companion is better than travelling alone. To begin, travelling with someone is more enjoyable. In other words,we can share memories and take photos together, such as with mom and sister or friends, which will be better. In addition,there will be someone to talk to during the trip. For example, trips with friends or a sister were more enjoyable, spending time with someone like you who understood you and shared the same interests. Another point to consider is safer; it helps when you lose your way or in a serious situation. It is also possible to say that we protect our laugged especially in new places. Moreover, sharing trips with someone is less expensive. For instance, sharing the hotel and transportation costs helps to save money. In conclusion, although travelling with a companion is more enjoyable and it is better than travelling alone because safer and less expensive. Travelling with others leads to protecting yourself in any challenging situation. Travelling alone has advantages that cannot be ignored. However, trying both will benefit and improve and developing the personality effectively.