Schools should invest more money in technology and buy more computers, instead of spending the money on hiring new teachers. To what extent do you agree?

Schools need to spend money on teaching with technology by buying computers. Many people don’t agree with invest money on teachers. I partially agree with this. This essay will provide information to support my opinion. On the one hand. I completely agree with teaching by technology. First, technology has includes everything that can help the students. Moreover, it has many applications helps students education. Furthermore, technology has the ability to make online classes in the word issue. Second, teenagers will love learning because of the technology features. In addition, technology has fun learning skills that attack the students. Also, it will allowed them to love learning and gaining more grades. Third, teenagers will have more opportunities. Moreover, they can study multiple different courses in the same time. Also, they may be able to study from different countries at home. On the other hand, I definitely disagree with giving money to teachers instead of technology. First of all, many teachers don’t have the right skills to teach. In addition, most if not all the teachers are less professional and less experienced. Furthermore, they may not have the best knowledge and understanding. Second, they may explains unclearly. Furthermore, sometimes they forget an important information. Also, teachers can teach the students with the wrong ideas. Finally, teenagers will be bored from the classes. Furthermore, they will not be attending the classroom because they don’t enjoying it. In addition, they find the class not interesting, when their no activity used. In conclusion, in my opinion I think schools must use technology and buy computers. However, schools should reduce bring teachers.