Some people say that the main environmental problem of our time is the loss of particular species of plants and animals. Others say that there are more important environmental problems. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

There is a common belief that the loss of particular species like plants and animals is a global problem as a consequence of environmental issues, while others think that there are more important environmental problems. Although creatures exitinction is one reason, I belive that there are more cause of envrionmental challenge such as climate change, pollution and global warming.  On one hand, loss of biodevisty is a main issue of environmental in several areas. This is because their habitats have damaged by certain people. For example many industries take benefits by ruin the forest such as cut the trees and remove the biodiversity. In Indonesia, more than half rain forest had cleared to plant palm trees and leads to extinction of some creatures such as Cendrawasih. In addition, many creatures habitat had demolished due to city development or construction. As a result, inhabitat is limited and many animals may be struggle to stay alive. On the other hand, environmental problems are more complex because they affect many aspects of life such as air pollution, climate change, and global warming. These environmental issue are not only affect biodevisty but also threaten human health. Most activities from industries, transportation, buildings and households produce emission or waste and lead to poor quality air pollution, environmental damage, and global warming. Goverments should provide solutions to solve these issues such as waste management or implement eletric vehicle for public transportation. Moreover, encourage all parties to maintain sustainability or energy renewable must be continue to minimize the issues in the future. In conclusion, while biodiversity losses is one impact of environmental damage, climate change and global warming also contribute to harmful ecosystem as a result of some industries and human mobility. Reduce the impact in the future should be a main priority so that people can live comfortably.