In many parts of the world, there is a growing gap between the amount of food produced and the number of people suffering from malnutrition. What are the main causes of this imbalance and what measures can be taken to resolve it?

There is a point of view that in many parts of the globe, there is an increasing gap between the quantity of food produced and the number of humans suffering from undernourishment. I completely agree with this statement for several reasons, but I will mention just a few of them. First of all, people have often suffered from this form of problem. From the ancient world of slavery, when slaves' rights were miserable or non-existent. For example, harvests were always collected by poor-caste people, and in exchange, their wage was just minimal to continue to live. Today's world has not changed so much; there are still tremendous companies exploiting more and more people. For instance, the Nestlé company, which throughout long periods of time, has acquired the biggest food resources, because of the bribery of officials, moreover, scamming hungry people by not giving salaries, who already had health issues because of malnutrition. As I mentioned one of the reasons for undernourishment, there are plenty more. The next one is poorly developed humanitarian funds. Our civilization already has many strong corporations, like the United Nations (UN) and the Red Cross, but even their strength is not enough, especially in the poverty line of African countries and other third-world countries. Therefore, there is a big problem with food division. In my opinion, there should be more well-processed distributions of nutrition, especially for healthy nutrition. Other measures, like encouraging people to plant new plants, are an addition. After every harvest, it would be wonderful if every household shared their produce with charity or other similar types of institutions. In conclusion, despite annual deaths from malnutrition, I believe that in the future, there will be much less.