As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argure that numerous people getting depend on technologies, which result to weaken their thinking abilities. I agree this view and believe that too much use of digital tools may allow many students worse results. To begin with, It is true that modern advantages such as smartphones, searching engines, and Ai models help diverse problems of indibiduals. For instance, the most people in modern times have no reluctance with searching data to solve their school assinments, design ideas, and even their relationships. As a result, they might be loose their not only thinking power but also creativities when they have personal issues. Therfore, this shows that overuse of digital tools make them get in trouble when they can not use tools. In addition, another reason that I support this view is that decreasing of educational aspire to student. That is to say that, a lot of student more and more rely on technical assistance so that could searching any questuions what they have. And also sdolescents are easily addicted to social newtworking service due to aspiring of engaged in phsyological relationshihp. For example, a research finds that the more adolescents are young, the more easily addicted to SNS. This matter are too severe so that parents and even a government should regulate to restrict them to use it less. To sum up, I agree that many people rely on digital appliances times goes on and this is significant matter. Beacause, too much depend of modern beneficials weaken public critical thinking ability and lacking students curiosity due to disscussed above.