Nowadays, many peple send their children to boarding schools so that they can have time to work. Do the advantages of this trend out weight the diadvantages?

In recent years, many individuals enroll their children to boarding schools, in order to focus on their career better. Although this development has some drawbacks, I strongly believe it does more good than harm. On the one hand, sending children to boarding schools can be detrimental for both children, and their parents. To clarify, living apart too early and for a long time may affect negatively to their bond. It is in human nature, when people see each other rarely, it becomes hard to develop special bonds like family ties or friendships. As a result, in their later years, they may never become a true family. A striking case in point can be seen in my hometown, where many families sent their children to capital city to study. In most cases, they feel distant, and uncomfortable in family gatherings. On the other hand, studying in boarding schools can bring many benefits for both sides conserned. To illustrate, when adolecents study in these schools, they are more likely to become successful in future. These kind of institutions provide deeper education, and wider range of career choices. Another popint that should not be overlooked is that, if parents secure high paying job in their early stage of career, they are more likely to provide better living conditions, and support their children's future career. A good case in point can be seen in my home country, Uzbekistan, where many young adults get financial support in their early adulthood. In conclusion, in today's fast-paced world, many working individuals are sending their children to boarding school, in favour of their own career development. While this trend came with some disadvantages, it also brought greater advantages, thus, outweighing all drawbacks.