As people rely more and more on technology to solve problems, the ability of humans to think for themselves will surely deteriorate. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this fast pace time by the develop of technology people rely on it to solve their regular problems.That lead to decline their ability to think critically. This essay totally agree with the statement because it can create skills atrophy where indibiduals lose basic cognitive and it make people lazy. Predominantly,technological dependency causes more problem than solution it offers.It harms human brain become less active, consiquently excessive computer use weakens cognitive engagement. Secondly research indicates that human who depend more and more in artificial intellidency on have reduce brain activities.My cousin is one of the prime example of this.He is only 16 years old and he use his mobile phone's ChatGPT to solve his problems as a result now he can't solve any easier math without help of chatgpt.So those finding provide proof that if people rely on this type of digital platform,without doubt,the detariation of human intelligence will be inevitable. Moreover, one of the lerge imfact could be happen physically.Cause in this first moving world, technology offer sevaral helfull platform including GPS,smartphones, calculators that help people to do their regular work by seating or resting in bad. Besides,some advance robots can now cook,clean and do household works. So now individuals have much time for rest.To demonstrare, my uncle have a AI robot that can do his regular work as a result he sleep rest of his day.That lead to ilness and now he surviving illness in hospital. Those type of phenomonon is usually common in our socity.For this causees it is understandable that rely on technology much more create trubles in our life. In conclusion, dispite of having huge impact of technology in human development it is true depening more in this cas be effective badly on mental and phycical health.