computer are being used more and more im education.some people say its positive trend other say its negative impact. Discuss both view and give your opinion.

There is no denyingthat fact that computer are being used morein education. While commonly held belief that it's positive trend,there is also an argument that it's negative impact. This essay will analyse this topic from both points of view and express my opinion. On one hand,use computer in education becomes more important for us these days. In other words,it helps us a lot. In addition,many people like to use computers in there tests. For example, ielts tests now it's on computers. On the other hand,a lot of people prefer the normal way in education.It is also possible to say that it has some bad sides also. Moreover,Reliance on computers on everything can lead to some helth problems. For instance, eyes problems. In conclusion,there are no easy answers to this question.On balance, however,I tend to believe that it has good and bad side.