Each year, the crime rate increases. What are the causes of crime and what could be done to prevent this rise in criminal activity? #181

In today's world, some poeple argue that the number of total crimes has been increasing each year due to inflation. others may say that it is because of the lack or morality and religion. although both are possible causes to this serious peoblem, it is important to establish which of these are the main culprit in order to counter it. With the continueous rise of the inflation rate each year, robbery rates will increase as well, people not being able to buy simple weekly groceries or home necessities is causing fraustration that might result to stealing, for example a mother with newly born babies might need to buy the milk formula to feed her baby but, not being able to afford it because of how expensive it is now is a very direct motive to make her steal money to help her baby. Consequently, it is cruical for human beings to be grounded and stick to their morals, wether it being from the religion they follow or their own view of right and wrong. A person with morals will not care about inflation or how easy it is to rob money or belongings, because they belive that it is wrong no matter what happens to them they should not reach that level of low-life. To conclude, having morals and raising campaigns about religions and integrity, is the most helpful and preventional way to stop and decrease crime rates for upcoming years.