it is better to buy a few expensive clothes, rather than lots of cheaper clothes. Do you agree or disagree?

There is an ongoing debate about whether it is better to have a few high-end clothes or many cheaper ones. In my case, I completely agree that having a few good pieces is the better choice, as it offers the best overall quality in every single way. Additionally, many individuals assume that the more money a piece of clothing costs, the more fashionable it is. Having high quality is one of the most significant features of any clothing. As clothes make close contact with human skin, leaving rash marks, redness, or itchiness would be a burden to whoever is wearing them. Comfort is deeply embedded in how good and natural the material is, as well as its origin. From my experience, after wearing a cheap, unreliable piece of clothing, an uncomfortable feeling always kicks in. Even though people still create outstanding outfits with so-called cheaper clothes, it is inevitable that fashion peaks at the high-end level. The biggest stars and sports personalities are often seen wearing top-notch clothing brands such as Gucci, Prada, and LV. Nowadays, even young people attempt to imitate them by closely copying their clothing brands and, most importantly, their high-end fashion sense. For example, when a celebrity like Cristiano Ronaldo dresses in a nice suit or an outfit from a big clothing company, anyone who finds it mesmerizing is likely to replicate the look down to its smallest detail. To sum up, the more expensive the clothing is, the more noticeable its advantages are in terms of quality and overall beauty.