Scientists predict that in the future, cars will be driven by computers. What are the reasons behind this? Is it a positive or negative development?

People who study science expect that cars will be driven by pc in the near future, due to the highly transforming technology and the growth of science in the last couple of decades. I strongly think that this will be the near future and will soon be achieved. Automobiles that are driven by electronic gadgets are predicted to happen soon by scientists for several reasons. One of the reasons is that robotics is growing so fast in a vast number of different fields, including cars and motors. That is why nowadays a lot of pc and electronic devices are involved in motor manufacturing and production. These devices are believed to enhance the motor system and supply it with the latest technology, which helps for a smoother and safer experience while driving a car. Additionally, the computers are so smart and can navigate the machine through traffic and roads with calculations embedded in their system. Therefore, I think the benefits will be highly remarkable and outweigh the risks. No doubt that using cars that rely completely on computers could pose some risks, including accidents and errors in the system. However, the benefits far outweigh the negative aspects that come with it. As the technology has increased, so much with trials and errors across decades. These days, the software system has come up with the latest tech features, and actually, the risks have been dropped to a very low percentage. Moreover, a lot of daily life activities depend on electronics and software, such as mobile phones, lifts and many more. Also, these new developments of devices have helped lots of folks by making their life easier. In other words, I think that this will come with a really an incredible experience across the platform. In conclusion, although many believe that self-driving cars through computers will be expected in the near future, I think that this would be possible considering how fast the machinery is evolving, and therefore also would say comfortably that the positive impact will be superior to the negative outcomes.