Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because they spend so much time on cell phones, online games, and social networking Website. Do you agree or disagree?

There is no denying the fact that nowadays, students spend most of their time using phones, online games, and social networking, which makes educating children more difficult. I strongly believe that teaching children is a more challenging task today than it was in the past. To begin with, students spend a longer time using phones instead of studying. In other words, looking at phones for a long time has a negative impact on their health. This is because spending so much time on cell phones increases concern and reduces their focus on learning, as well as leading to less physical activity,causing weight gain and vision problems. In addition, teachers and parents will face challenges in attracting their children's attention. For example, most students after school prefer to spend time playing electronic games instead of studying. Another point to consider, children are affected by the content they watch on social media. This is because acquire inappropriate behaviour. It is also possible they become addicted to using phones. As a result, spend less time sitting with their families and reduce contact with them. For instance, children, instead of reading books or talking with their families, spend hours in whatching short videos. In conclusion, students spending all their time on phones or social media, in my opinion, this can create serious problems. Parents and teachers should take responsibility to make better decisions and reduce using phons to their children.