some people think that secondary or high school student should be taught how to use money management as it is an important life skill. do you agree or disagree with the statement?

There is a strong on going debate, whether teenagers should be exposed to financial skills,like money management or not. I would argue that they should learn such crucial skills at that young age to be prepared for facing life difficulties in the future. This essay will examine my point of view in some details. First of all, it is easier for people at younger age to accept and learn new skills. So, teaching them how to manage money at this age can definitely grow up with them, when getting older. For examle, it can be struggling for anybody to learn how to ride a bicycle at older age. The same situation is completely true for life skills. In addition, learning money management at school age can enhance the new generation to be responsible towards the resources of their family and their country. This skill can enable them to appreciate what their family and community is offering to them. For instance, they would avoid causing damage to the school's furniture, if they understood the cost of such a desk, and the amount of money spent on repairing the desk can be invested on other items or activities. This appreciation would reflect the gained skills of money management. In conclusion, although many people disagree with the idea of teaching teenagers money skills at young age and think it is the time for them to just enjoy theirlives, I storngly agree that it is essential for them to learn those skills