ii. #Globalization | #ForeignTrade - Countries are becoming more and more similar because people are able to buy the same products anywhere in the world. Do you think this is a positive or negative development? (IELTS 10, AC)

The phenomenon of resemblance of goods in several nations has been a trending issue in humankind. I firmly believed that it has big advantages in order to increase demand of export and encourage innovation around the world rather than it threats. The majority outcome of this global trade is the convenience to consumers for easily puchasing many variety of their needs across countries. Particularly in the developing state that has rich natural resources, export will push their economic's profit. As we can see in Indonesia where has been exporting their nickel and coffee. Furthermore, the ease of accessibility to high-quality commodities from advanced countries will incentivise numerous other states to innovate based on the blueprints of previous outputs. For instance, the innovation of mobile gadgets has been rapidly wider with multifarious of functional features on modern smartphones. In conclusion, i firmly agree that the amenity of global market shopping provides more benefits than than its obstacles. International trade flows will surging the market demands and upgrade the incremental innovation roughly from achieving premium creations in worldwide.