Nowadays more and more people are purchasing online instead of physically going to stores. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In comtemporary, Individuals tend to do shopping online rather than traditional way, as it facilitate the procedure. I firmly agree that is a positive trend as it brings purshasing and reduce time consuming. Fristly, Online shopoing reduce the time and efforts consumed to look for particular item. Those online stores developed apps and websites, which build in way that makes searching procedure easier by using a search bar or applying filter based on brand, materials, or even color, customer can get immediate results confirming the existance certain products or if it simply run out stock. In addition, the similar products that merged as alternative.. flexible time and do anywhere instead of the exhausting old way, such as looking around mall or shop sections in order to purchase On the other hand, This shopping method may lead to waste of money. Many consumters rely mainly on the images, which is not shows exact features of item in real world,and neglecting other crucial details. For instance, individual, who want to purchase a carpet, did the essential specifications research. As a result, he/she found the affordable match to his/her wish one. However, he/she forget to check the size, as a photo emerged the dimentions differently. Consequantly, he will surprise by recieving smaller item. Therefore, he waste money on useless products. However, these kind of scams can be avoided by carefully reading information that labelled to the items, navigating to review section where other purchasers give their honest review combined with zoom-in photos, and surely buying from authorised or well knowen stocks.