Some people believe money is best gift for teenagerswhiel others disagree.discuss both views

Some individuals argue that offering money as gift is more beneficial for adolesences while others believe that gifts should be more special in a way that present the emotional bond with them. In my opinion, special presents fosters the pure relationships between human particulary the teenagers. Even though, the difficult econonmic situation that requires to act practically. Firstly, giving teenagers money could be more practical as they can buy what they actually need. Pressing economic status made affording even essential things impossible so gift money can solve or assist to solve the problem. For instance, the collecting contributions for different relatives may help to afford essential items such as laptop. Therefore, is believed to be more benefial. On the other hand, Teenagers are still independand financially, where their parent are responsible of managing the situation to cover requirements affectivly.People gift teenagers only always shows the emotions toward each other, and they are evidence of the care and the effort between individuals. For example, start from remeber, best suit you and the occasion In conclusion, special gifts are crucial to prove the strong relationships that relates someone with adolesence, so it should be emotional and teach them to embrace the emotions.