Some people say that it is beneficial for young people to visit different countries of the world, others oppose. Do you agree or disagree? Provide reasons and support them with your own examples.

Young people are now encouraged to set out and explore the world so that they can experience more of life before they settle down as adults, while some people might think that they should spend their student years prioritising academic prowesses. I firmly believe that visiting differents countries can provide more exclusive benefits and allow us to look at various spice of life Firstly, we should consider why people should even bother spending valuable time and money on finding their way abroads. The most notable reason is the life experience they can receive. Different cultures can have varying outlooks on work ethics, manners, recreations or even their beliefs. Travelers, especially exchange students, can not only learn about these differences but also adopt and incoporate them into their life back home, consequently promoting cultural diversity. Secondly, this also allows for self-discovery and finding what one's true passions. Time abroad could be spent on relaxation as a break from the constant pressure in school, students can then make plans for activities they couldn't otherwise and perhaps even stumbling on a career path that fascinate them deeply. However, opposing views concerning the matter usually stem from the fact that the period students spent abroad often overlaps with the last few years of high school or the start of their university's years, As a result, worried parents would subject going abroad citing the drop in academic performance fearing that their children will fall behind. This is true to a certain level, youngsters might have to restart their school years but the personal growth they gained can easily outweigh it. Besides, this can results in a more thoughtful and innovative workers when they graduate. In conclusion, Young people should defenitely spend time abroad if they have the chance to, because it encourage developments and exploring different views