Some people believe that advertising does a great job of persuading people to buy things. Others think that advertising has become so common that people no longer even notice it. Discuss both views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

It is often argued that advertisements can convince some individuals to purchase several products, while others believe that people are used to advertising, and have no impact on them. I strongly believe that marketing has a great influence on the community to persuade them to purchase items. This essay will discuss both views before explaining why advertisements influence people to make purchases. On one hand, many people believe that the way advertisements are displayed is noticeable, and no one is convinced anymore. This is mainly because, many companies use social media platforms to sell their products, but because of the high volume of digital posts, and many competitors in the market, the audience will not engage with the advertising posts. For instance, many brands claim that audiences these days are used to our campaigns, and that can be seen in the number of leads in our data analytics. On the other hand, others argue that these advertising campaigns have a significant influence on individuals because companies understand the needs of the market and reflect that creatively in their marketing process, which can lead to persuade consumers to make their purchases. A clear example of this can be seen during the summer season, when many companies hire professional designers to reflect their creativity on the advertisements to capture the attention of the audience. In conclusion, while some people support the idea that advertising campaigns have no impact on people, others believe that these advertisements play a vital role in increasing the desire within individuals to buy. Personally, I believe that modern advertisements are analyzed perfectly based on the needs of the market, and reflected proficiently on the display of the digital posts to convince individuals.