Caring for children is probably the most important job in any society. Because of this, all mothers and fathers should be required to take a course that prepares them to be good parents. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

Nowadays, people in different societies believe that taking care of children is the most significant work. Therefore, they consider that all parents have to be passed from course that could help them to be great parents. I partly agree with this trend, yet not every couple could afford the cost and the time. To begin with, taking a course can help parents to learn basic knowledge about children's behaviour, and their health. For instance, nutrition courses could teach parents more information about the nutritional intake of children of different ages. By learning from experts, the parents are able to cook suitable and healthy foods for their son. In addition, while educational lessons could teach about how to raise a child to be polite and honest. As a result, this kind of lesson can reduce the panic and help parents protect their children in everyday situations. However, purchasing such courses is compulsory for all parents may be unnecessary. Because of this, every family have their own problems and behaviour, such as financial issues and others. In normal situations, such courses cost a lot. Therefore, not every couple could afford the cost of classes and time for the way. In conclusion, I partly agree that these parents should take courses in order to become good parents, nevertheless, not every parents have opportunities to purchase courses due to a lack of time or financial issues.